Professional Training

Welcome to our ongoing weekly morning training at Halifax Dance with Mocean! Our training schedule is fluid and responsive to the community as well as Mocean's creative projects.

Location

Halifax Dance, 1505 Barrington Street (unless otherwise noted)

Drop-In Fee

$15/class or $12/class for card of 5 classes or more

Open to the public and drop-ins are welcome. Class level is INTERMEDIATE TO ADVANCED. Be prepared for the class flow to move quickly. Must have previous dance experience, but not limited to professional dancers only.

 

For more information on open community classes intended for beginners click here.

Schedule

Thu, Nov 28 2019

Ballet Technique (Maria Osende) - 10–11:30pm

Mon, Dec 9 2019

VOTIVE DANCE at Conservatory, 6199 Chebucto Road - 9:30–10:30am

Tue, Dec 10 2019

VOTIVE DANCE at Conservatory, 6199 Chebucto Road - 9:30–10:30am

Wed, Dec 11 2019

VOTIVE DANCE at Conservatory, 6199 Chebucto Road - 9:30–10:30am

Thu, Dec 12 2019

VOTIVE DANCE at Conservatory, 6199 Chebucto Road - 9:30–10:30am

Fri, Dec 13 2019

VOTIVE DANCE at Conservatory, 6199 Chebucto Road - 9:30–10:30am

Mon, Dec 16 2019

VOTIVE DANCE at Conservatory 6199 Chebutco Rd - 9:30–10:30am

Tue, Dec 17 2019

VOTIVE DANCE at Conservatory 6199 Chebutco Rd - 9:30–10:30am

Wed, Dec 18 2019

VOTIVE DANCE at Conservatory 6199 Chebutco Rd - 9:30–10:30am

Thu, Dec 19 2019

VOTIVE DANCE at Conservatory 6199 Chebutco Rd - 9:30–10:30am

Fri, Dec 20 2019

VOTIVE DANCE at Conservatory 6199 Chebutco Rd - 9:30–10:30am